## **Committee Meetings and Members 2024-2025**

## Chair of Governors – Lesley Pearsall Vice Chair – Felicity Cunliffe

Curriculum Standards, Premises and Safeguarding 4pm -530pm	Full Governors 4.30 – 6 pm	Admissions 9.30 am	Finance MYR: am
Wednesday 9th October Wednesday 15th January Wednesday 21st May	Thursday 7 <sup>th</sup> November Thursday 6th March Thursday 19th June	Tuesday 25 <sup>th</sup> February	Dates to be confirmed

**Headteachers Performance Management**: Wednesday 9<sup>th</sup> October

Set Committees	Finance/Staffing /Resources Lesley Pearsall (Lead) Maureen Finnegan Nicola Dickinson Felicity Cunliffe Andrea Coombes (Clerk)	Curriculum Standards, Premises and Safeguarding Lesley Pearsall (Lead -Curriculum Standards) Nicola Dickinson Alison Burrowes Felicity Cunliffe Daniel Jones (Lead - Premises) Sandra Baker Melissa Callender Denise Cash (Lead - Safeguarding) Andrea Coombes (Clerk)	Admissions  Sandra Baker Nicola Dickinson Felicity Cunliffe Melissa Callender Andrea Coombes (Clerk)	Headteacher Performance Management Felicity Cunliffe Kathy Monaghan Kathy Hall (SIP)