Committee Meetings and Members 2022-2023

Chair of Governors – Lesley Pearsall

Vice Chair -

Premises, Safeguarding and Wellbeing 3 – 4 pm	Curriculum Stan 4 – 5 pm	dards Full Gove 4.30 – 6				
Thursday 20th October Monday 16 th January Monday 22nd May	Thursday 20th Oo Monday 16 th Jar Monday 22nd N	nuary Thursday 9t	th March			
Headteachers Performance Ma	anagement: Wedne	esday 2nd November	MYR March – tbc with SIP			
Finance MYR:	Mond	Thursday 10 th November Monday 27 th February Monday 15 th May				

Set Committees	Finance/Staffing /Resources	Premises	Curriculum Standards	Admissions	Headteacher Performance	Safeguarding Wellbeing
	Lesley Pearsall Tracy Jolley Nicola Dickinson Alison Burrowes Kathy Monaghan	Tracy Jolley Sandra Baker James McCulloch Nicola Dickinson	Lesley Pearsall Nicola Dickinson Alison Burrowes Felicity Cunliffe	Sandra Baker Nicola Dickinson Felicity Cunliffe James McCulloch	Management Tracy Jolley Lesley Pearsall Kathy Monaghan	Lesley Pearsall Nicola Dickinson Felicity Cunliffe James McCulloch Denise Cash

Individual	Send	Governor	Health, Safety and	Safeguarding/Prevent/
Responsibilities	Governor	Training	Wellbeing	PP/LAC
	Lesley Pearsall	Tracy Jolley	Felicity Cunliffe	Denise Cash